New album “OUT OF TUNE”

My new short song album OUT OF TUNE is now available online for download/streaming on all major music platforms!! If you come to one of my shows you also have the chance to get a copy of the album plus bonus tracks on a fancy 512 MB USB-stick … yay! The album features the following 13 tracks:

  1. Windows At Night
  2. The Light Outside
  3. Bye Boy Bye
  4. Frozen Ground
  5. Rivers Over Lakes
  6. Back Then
  7. Cyclone
  9. This Masquerade
  10. Grey Skies In Disguise
  11. Just A Waitress
  12. Let It Go
  13. Out Of Tune